Frequently Asked Questions

faq

Thank you for  reading this page. We hope you will find most of the answers of your questions. Please do not hesitate to write us via info@theconstellations.net for more.

We would like to remind you that all zoom links are uploaded to our website. Some activities are free to participate and NO REGISTRATION is needed. The zoom links are VISIBLE to all visitors of the website in the relevant pages.

Some activities NEEDS REGISTRATION. The Zoom links of those activities are only visible to members who REGISTERED for that SPECIFIC activity and who logged in to the website via MY ACCOUNT page. After you LOGIN the zoom links and all the other details will be VISIBLE to you at the bottom of that activity’s page. Please remember that you have to register for that spesific activity (even if you are Full Access member. Please see also the note below for Full Access members at this page).

Even if you had chosen Full Access (although you have the chance to watch all the recorded activities later) if you didn’t spesicifically chose that activity, you cannot participate that activity online and you cannot see the zoom links and other resources of that activity. Please be careful and don’t forget to select your activities when you are registering for Full Access.

Please write us via info@theconstellations.net if you had already registered for Full Access and have not specified any activity, in order to let us know which activities you want to participate online.

We would like to remind you that after your registration is complete you need to login to our website via MY ACCOUNT page in order to see the private Zoom links at the bottom of that activity’s page.

Towards Constellations is a non-for-profit activity, we ask for contributions in order to cover some of our costs. Money, however, should not be a reason not to take part. Those who are not able to contribute, or can contribute only a given amount, are invited to write to us at info@theconstellations.net.

We’d like to remind you that Thinking and Constellations Work Groups are not recorded.

The video recording of the free events (open appointments, webinars) will be published at The Open Program’s YouTube Channel a few days later. The links of the videos of activities which needs registration such as lectures and labs will be put to those activities’ pages. You will be able to see those links if you login to the website via MY ACCOUNT.

If you are a Full Access member you will be able to watch the videos of the activities that you have not chosen to participate online, after 25th of September 2020. The videos will be online till the end of 2020.

You may want to create your profile to let your fellow participants know more of you. After you login to our website via MY ACCOUNT you will be able to see “Create Profile” page on the top menu. Your profile will be visible only to registered participants.

We would like to remind you that all of our instructors may not add reading list. So if you don’t see any, don’t be surprised. .

The reading lists of labs, lectures, thinking groups and Constellations work groups are only visible to members who REGISTERED for those SPECIFIC activities and who logged in to the website via MY ACCOUNT page. After you LOGIN the reading lists and all the other details will be VISIBLE to you at the bottom of that activity’s page. Please remember that you have to register for that spesific activity even if you are a Full Access member.

Rome (UTC + 2)

10:00 – 12:00

12:00 – 14:00

14:00 – 16:00

22:30 – 00:30

00:30 – 02:30

İstanbul (UTC + 3)

11:00 – 13:00

13:00 – 15:00

15:00 – 17:00

23:30 – 01:30

01:30 – 03:30

Tehran (UTC + 4:30)

12:30 – 02:30

14:30 – 16:30

16:30 – 18:30

01:00 – 03:00

03:00 – 05:00

New Delhi (UTC + 5:30)

13:30 – 15:30

15:30 – 17:30

17:30 – 19:30

02:00 – 04:00

04:00 – 06:00

Seoul (UTC + 9)

17:00 – 19:00

19:00 – 21:00

21:00 – 23:00

05:30 – 07:30

07:30 – 09:30

Bogota (UTC -5)

03:00 – 05:00

05:00 – 07:00

07:00 – 09:00

10:30 – 12:30

12:30 – 14:30

New York City (UTC – 4)

04:00 – 06:00

06:00 – 08:00

08:00 – 10:00

16:30 – 18:30

18:30 – 20:30

Rio de Janeiro (UTC – 3)

05:00 – 07:00

07:00 – 09:00

09:00 – 11:00

17:30 – 19:30

19:30 – 21:30

Melbourne (UTC + 10)

18:00 – 20:00

20:00 – 22:00

22:00 – 00:00

06:30 – 08:30

08:30 – 10:30